Welcome to Cransley Sailing Club

new members welcome                                                               

Warwick Trophy 2017

Warwick Trophy 2017 at Hollowell

« Back to Album Photo 1 of 1 Previous | Next
Warwick Trophy 2017 at Hollowell
The fast fleet Paul Bradshaw, John Townsend, Stewart Holford, Stuart Pybus, Arran Britton and Sophie Guyett, Jason and Gretta Davies. Slow fleet Nigel Austin and Matilda Guyett, Jane Townsend and Astara & Cerella Davies, Peter Stein and Ollie Dale, John Linnell, Charles Clayton and Sarah Austin. Youth fleet was Charlie Sleet, Charlie Guyett, Emily Britton and Declan Bell.
Posted by cransley on September 11, 2017 Full Size| Slideshow



Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register